最新消息


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/bpccambodia.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/angkordesign/template-parts/blog-post/blog-post-list-item.php on line 8

捐款给柬埔寨排雷…

BPC 集团最近向柬埔寨…

快乐的工作场所

“多数人都很难成功,除非…

柬新年快乐

柬新年快乐

未来的领袖 - BPC Cambodia

未来的领袖

我们维护集团的核心价值,…

我们向前辈学习

凭借我们集团的核心价值,…

捐款给柬埔寨排雷行动中心

BPC 集团最近向柬埔寨排雷行动中心(“CMAC”)捐赠了 50,000 美元,用于 Banteay Meanchey 区的排雷工作。 BPC 集团支持柬埔寨2025年无地雷的行动,以及“提供安全地面,创造快乐微笑”。

快乐的工作场所

“多数人都很难成功,除非他们在所做的事情中有所进步和快乐。” 因此,BPC 集团除了为员工们提供个人发展计划,BPC集团也会确保一个快乐、健康和高效的工作场所。因此,作为BPC集团在使BPC成为最佳工作场所及其整体健康、安全、及环境实施方面…

柬新年快乐

柬新年快乐

未来的领袖 - BPC Cambodia

未来的领袖

我们维护集团的核心价值,即能力。我们看重培养集团未来领袖的重要性。 我们为资深同事组织了工业 4.0 研讨会,同时他们也必须为初级同事提供积极的指导。 我们也通过组织领导课程来分享软技能、团队管理等方面的知识。 #BPC集团 #未来领袖

我们向前辈学习

凭借我们集团的核心价值,即长久 - 提供经得起时间考验的产品、服务和合作伙伴关系,我们努力走在行业的前沿,提供最好的产品和服务。 因此,我们不断学习区域最佳实践,我们经常邀请区域内的专家和行业资深人士进行内部培训,主题包括销售和沟通、工作最…

祝所有女超人国际妇女节快乐!

祝所有女超人国际妇女节快乐!永远保持快乐和杰出!

Happy Chinese New Year

新年快乐!恭喜发财!

新年快乐!恭喜发财! BPC集团祝您身体健康,万事如意。

捐赠给坎特哈波帕儿童医院

BPC集团最近向坎特哈波帕儿童医院捐款,希望其他人能更多关注贫困儿童的医疗保健。 BPC集团相信儿童是社会的未来,及“今天更健康的孩子就是明天更健康的社会”。  

再见2021年。你好,2022年。

2021年是一个美妙却又充满挑战的一年。随着许多重要里程碑的实现,BPC集团在年底举办了年终嘉奖活动。BPC集团向在2021年里一直支持我们的每一个人表示最衷心的感谢与祝福。BPC集团祝愿大家在2022这个新的一年,身体健康、幸福、成功。

Mediaroom


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/bpccambodia.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/angkordesign/template-parts/blog-post/blog-post-list-item.php on line 8
Donation To Kanthabopha Children’s Hospital 2022 - BPC Cambodia

Donation to Kanthabopha Children’s Hospital

BPC Group believes “healthier kids today is healthier society tomorrow”. Recently, BPC…

Auto Draft - BPC Cambodia

Why our vision matter?

Our company’s vision was formed by three factors. First, we strive to…

Donation To Cmac - BPC Cambodia

Donation to CMAC

BPC Group recently donated USD 50,000 to Cambodian Mine Action Centre (“CMAC”)…

Imgl0077 - BPC Cambodia

A Happy Workplace

BPC Cambodia | The Earliest Private Enterprises in Cambodia “People rarely succeed…

Happy Khmer New Year - BPC Cambodia

Happy Khmer New Year

Happy Khmer New Year

Occupational Safety In Logistics - BPC Cambodia

The Leaders of Tomorrow

To uphold our Group’s Core Value of Capability. We look important on…

Donation To Kanthabopha Children’s Hospital 2022 - BPC Cambodia

Donation to Kanthabopha Children’s Hospital

BPC Group believes “healthier kids today is healthier society tomorrow”. Recently, BPC Group has donated USD 50,000 as continued support to Kanthabopha Children’s hospital’s operation. BPC Group also hopes to continue working together with the hospital and royal government in bringing smiles and a bright future to Cambodia.

Auto Draft - BPC Cambodia

Why our vision matter?

Our company’s vision was formed by three factors. First, we strive to upbringing the modernization of Cambodian enterprises. Second, we continue to work closely with both local and foreign partners in introducing new products, services, technologies, and standards. Third, we continue to ensure consistent standard and quality of our deliverables. Thus, we visioned ourselves to be the ideal Cambodian business partner for everyone.

Donation To Cmac - BPC Cambodia

Donation to CMAC

BPC Group recently donated USD 50,000 to Cambodian Mine Action Centre (“CMAC”) for mine clearance effort in Banteay Meanchey District. BPC Group supports the effort of making Cambodia mine-free by 2025, and “Providing Safe Ground, Creating Smiles”.

Imgl0077 - BPC Cambodia

A Happy Workplace

BPC Cambodia | The Earliest Private Enterprises in Cambodia “People rarely succeed unless they improve and happy in what they are doing.” Thus, BPC Group not only offer development programs to our employees, the Group also ensure a happy, healthy, and productive workplace. Thus, as part of BPC Group’s continuous improvement in making BPC the best workplace and its overall HSE implementation. A home alike garden and discussion area has been set up for our employee to “take a break” while brainstorming for ideas. 

Happy Khmer New Year - BPC Cambodia

Happy Khmer New Year

Happy Khmer New Year

Occupational Safety In Logistics - BPC Cambodia

The Leaders of Tomorrow

To uphold our Group’s Core Value of Capability. We look important on building the leaders of tomorrow in our Group. We organized Industry 4.0 workshops for our senior colleagues, while they are compulsories to provide active guidance for junior colleagues. Learning aspects such as soft skills, team management, etc. were shared through an organization wide leadership programs. #BPCGroup #Leadersoftomorrow

Occupational Safety In Logistics - BPC Cambodia

We Learn from Veteran

With our Group’s Core Value of Longevity – Deliver products, services, and partnerships that will endure the test of time, we strive to be at the fore front of the industry and offer the best products and services. Thus, we continuously learn from regional best practices, we often invited regional experts and industry veterans to conduct in-house trainings with topics such as Sales and Communications, Work Best Practices, Success Motivation, etc. With our continuous improvement, comes capability to endure the test of time.[/caption] #BPCGroup #Longevity

Happy International Women’s Day! - BPC Cambodia

Happy International Women’s Day!

Happy International Women’s Day! - BPC

Happy Chinese New Year

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR

Happy Chinese New Year! Gong Xi Fa Cai! BPC Group wish you good health and everything goes well.

Donation To Kanthabopha Children’s Hospital - BPC Cambodia

Donation to Kanthabopha Children’s Hospital

BPC Group recently donated to Kanthabopha Children’s Hospital and hoping other will pay more attention to underprivileged children’s healthcare. BPC Group believes that children is the future of the society, and “healthier kids today is healthier society tomorrow”.      

Good Bye 2021. Hello 2022. - BPC Cambodia

Good Bye 2021. Hello 2022.

2021 is a great yet challenging year for everyone. With many significant milestones achieved, BPC Group ended the year with a year-end appreciation event. BPC Group would like to express the greatest gratitude and appreciation to everyone who has been support us throughout year 2021. BPC Group wish everyone a good health, happiness, and success in this new year of 2022.